All Mercedes W221 Models (2005 - 2013)

There are 21 different types of the Mercedes S Class W221 model. Click on one of the W221's below to view in detail the full facts and performance statistics.

View All W220's
View All W222's
Chassis Model Engine Engine Code
W221 S280 2997cc M272
W221 S300 BlueTEC HYBRID 2987cc N/A
W221 S300 CDI 2143cc OM651
W221 S320 CDI 4MATIC 2987cc OM642
W221 S320 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2987cc OM642
W221 S350 3498cc M272
W221 S350 4MATIC 3498cc M272
W221 S350 4MATIC BlueTEC 2987cc N/A
W221 S350 CDI 4MATIC 2987cc OM642
W221 S350 Facelift 3498cc M276
W221 S400 HYBRID 3498cc M272
W221 S420 CDI 3996cc OM629
W221 S450 4MATIC 4663cc M273
W221 S450 CDI 3996cc OM629
W221 S500 5461cc M273
W221 S500 4MATIC 5461cc M273
W221 S500 Facelift 4663cc M278
W221 S600 5513cc M275
W221 S600 Guard Pullman 5513cc M275
W221 S63 AMG 6208cc M156
W221 S65 AMG 5980cc M275