All Mercedes W202 Models (1993 - 2000)

There are 26 different types of the Mercedes C Class W202 model. Click on one of the W202's below to view in detail the full facts and performance statistics.

View All W201's
View All W203's
Chassis Model Engine Engine Code
W202 C180 1799cc M111
W202 C180 Estate 1799cc M111
W202 C200 1998cc M111
W202 C200 Diesel 1997cc OM601
W202 C200 Diesel Estate 1997cc OM601
W202 C200 Estate 1998cc M111
W202 C200 Kompressor 1998cc M111.944
W202 C220 2199cc M111
W202 C220 CDI 2151cc OM611
W202 C220 CDI Estate 2151cc OM611
W202 C220 Diesel 2155cc OM604
W202 C220 Diesel Estate 2155cc OM604
W202 C220 Estate 2199cc M111
W202 C230 Kompressor 2295cc M111
W202 C230 Kompressor Estate 2295cc M111
W202 C240 2597cc M112
W202 C240 Estate 2597cc M112
W202 C250 Diesel 2497cc OM605
W202 C250 Diesel Estate 2497cc OM605
W202 C250 Turbodiesel 2497cc OM605
W202 C250 Turbodiesel Estate 2497cc OM605
W202 C280 2799cc M112
W202 C280 Estate 2799cc M112
W202 c36 AMG 3606cc M104
W202 C43 AMG 4266cc M113
W202 C43 AMG Estate 4266cc M113